Volleyball News

Nay Pyi Taw, Myanmar, March 27, 2017 – Referee Delegate Mr Songsak Chareonpong, middle, led all referees to officiate at the SMM 11th Asian Boys’ U19 Volleyball Championship at Wunna Theikdi Indoor Stadium here from March 28 to April 5 in a group photo during the Referee and VIS Clinic on Monday.

Also seen in the photo are two Referee Sub Committee Members Mr Kim Kun Tae, wearing white coat, and Mr Wang Ning, wearing black coat. The accompanying referees for the tournament are, from left, Mr Wichai Wannatawee from Thailand, Mr Hiroyuki Hara from Japan, Mr N. Suthesh Kumar from Sri Lanka, Mr Aung Phyo Thu from Myanmar, Mr Ahmad Samast from Iran, Mr Julian Coburn from Australia, Mr Lee Kwanghun from Korea, Mr Wang Jun from China, Mr Hung Chi Yung Eric from Hong Kong and Mr Wei Yu-Hung from Chinese Taipei.

Related links of AVC
AVC Website: click www.asianvolleyball.net
AVC Facebook: click www.Facebook.com/AsianVolleyballConfederation
AVC Twitter: click: https://twitter.com/avcvolley
AVC Instagram: click: https://www.instagram.com/avcvolley/?hl=en
Youtube: click: Asian Volleyball Confederation