Affiliated National Federation


All federations affiliated with the AVC are divided into 5 Zonal Associations, namely the Eastern Asian Zonal Association(8), the South East Asian Zonal Association(10), the Western Asian Zonal Association(12), the Central Asian Zonal Association(11), and the Oceania Zonal Association(20) according to the geographical aspect.

Eastern Asia Zonal Association

Central Asia Zonal Association

Western Asia Zonal Association

SouthEastern Asia Zonal Association

Oceania Zonal Association